Cardamom rose water

Since about the beginning of this past summer I’ve had a (perhaps more than) slight obsession with a cardamom rose water syrup that a local coffee shop (Ghostlight) carries.  In fact, I think I’ve only not ordered a coffee or latte without that particular flavoring perhaps once or twice.  I mean, where else could I get that amazing flavor reminiscent of Arabic coffee?

P1080739-001

Now, thanks to a dear friend’s gift, I can enjoy it at home, as well.  So exciting! (No worries, Ghostlight, I’ll still stop by for my end of term grading marathon.  I just might try other flavors now.)

Leave a Reply

