House Guest

Meet Josie–our house guest for the week. She’s been a part of my family since I graduated from high school (10 years!) and really is one of the most laid back dogs you’ll likely ever meet.

3-josie4

Well, that is, until you take her out for a walk and then dangle a treat above her head–then she becomes rather animated.

2-josie2

I caught these shots in between lunges for the treat that I was holding up to get her attention.  Here I think she was getting a bit exasperated with me–there’s some attitude in that look.

1-josie

Leave a Reply

