Marbled Sky

This caused me to pause my morning pre-work preparations and run outside.

P1170059

Standing on my front porch, I couldn’t help but whisper these dear words:

The heavens declare the glory of God,

and the sky above proclaims his handwork.

Day to day pours out speech…

One thought on “Marbled Sky

  1. It was a pretty amazing sunrise – I got to watch it from the car during my commute. It unfolded for the best part of 30 minutes. I’m envious you got to grab the photo!

Leave a Reply

